James Brown

The Godfather

The Godfather
1.   Papas Got A Brand New Bag
2.   I Got You (I Feel Good) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   It's a man's man's man's world
4.   Please, please, please
5.   Think
6.   Night train
7.   Cold Sweat
8.   Give It Up Or Turn It a Loose (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Funky Drummer, Pts. 1 & 2 (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine
11.   Soul Power (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Get on the Good Foot (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Doing It to Death (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Get Up Offa That Thing
15.   I'm Real (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Its Too Funky In Here
17.   Living In America
18.   Super Bad (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   The Boss (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   The Payback Mix (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Polydor
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:28 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum