Melanie Safka

Melanie at Carnegie Hall (LP1)

Melanie at Carnegie Hall (LP1)
1.   Introduction (By Alison Steele And Scott Muni Of Wnew-Fm, New York) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Baby Guitar (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Lay Your Hands Across the Six Strings (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Pretty Boy Floyd (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Some Day I'll Be A Farmer (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Babe Rainbow (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   It's Me Again (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Any guy
9.   Brand New Key
10.   Some Say (I Got Devil) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Bitter Bad (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Psychotherapy (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: LP
Publisher: Neighborhood Records
Published in: 1973

Submitted by Musikuss at Sun 10 Aug, 2014 3:59 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum