Wu-Tang Clan

Saga Continues

Saga Continues
1.   Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro Ft Rza (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   D Ft. Inspektah Deck and Redman (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Fast and Furious Ft. Hue Hef and Raekwon (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Famous Fighters (Skit) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) Ft Method Man (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Frozen Ft Method Man, Killa Priest and Chris Rivers (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Berto and the Fiend (Skit) Ft. Ghostface Killah (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Pearl Harbor Ft Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Rza and Sean P (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   People Say Wu-Tang Clan Ft. Redman (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Family (Skit) / 11. Why Why Why Ft. Rza and Swnkah (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   D Up Ft. Method Man, R-Mean and Mzee Jones (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   If What You Say is True Wu-Tang Clan Ft Streetlife (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Saga (Skit) Ft. Rza (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Hood Go Bang! Ft. Redman and Method Man (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   My Only One Ft. Ghostface Killah, Rza, Cappadonna and Steve (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Message (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   The Sage Continues Outro Ft. Rza (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: SPV
Published in: 2017

Submitted by walter at Mon 23 Oct, 2017 6:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum