Jonas Brothers

A Little Bit Longer

A Little Bit Longer ‘A Little Bit Longer‘ will be the third studio album released by the American pop-rock band from Wyckoff, New Jersey Jonas Brothers.
The band is made up of three brothers: Kevin, Joe, and Nick Jonas.
On June 24, 2008, iTunes announced that it would be releasing four songs from ‘A Little Bit Longer’, one roughly every two weeks.
Jonas Brothers debuted their “Burnin’ Up” video following the debut of Camp Rock on Disney Channel (with a repeat the following night on ABC) to over 12.5 million television viewers, and over a million views on YouTube.
The “Burnin’ Up” video immediately shot to # 1 on iTunes. Coming up, Jonas Brothers have their own Disney Channel comedy series this fall, titled “J.O.N.A.S.”
It has been confirmed that there will be twelve songs on the album. Timbaland announced that he had worked with the Jonas Brothers for this album,.
In a recent UK interview, the Brothers said that they hope to release the album in the UK by the end of 2008 or early 2009.
1.   BB good
2.   Burnin' Up
3.   Shelf
4.   One man show
5.   Love bug
6.   Tonight
7.   Can't have you
8.   Video girl
9.   Pushin' me away
10.   Sorry (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Got me going crazy
12.   A little bit longer
Type: Full CD
Publisher: hollywood records
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 2:47 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum