Helen Shapiro

Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
1.   Walking Back To Happiness
2.   You Don't Know
3.   Queen For Tonight
4.   Woe is me
5.   Little miss lonely
6.   Fever
7.   I apologise (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Let's talk about love (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Don't Treat Me Like A Child
10.   Look Who It Is
11.   Tell me what he said (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Keep away from other girls (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Shop around (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Look over your shoulder (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   When I'm with you (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Marvellous lie (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Carnaby Music Ltd
Published in: 1991

Submitted by eiric at Sun 14 Sep, 2014 3:24 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum