Wet Wet Wet

World Ballad Collection

World Ballad Collection
1.   More than love
2.   I Want You
3.   Angel eyes
4.   Beyond The Sea
5.   Love is all around
6.   Brand New Sunrise (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Broke Away
8.   Cold, cold heart
9.   Hold Back The River (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Goodnight Girl
11.   How Long (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   If Only I Could Be With You
13.   High On The Happy Side (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Somewhere somehow
15.   Make It Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Julia says
17.   The Only Sounds
18.   Theme From Ten (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Storm Records
Published in: 1999

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:53 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 11 Feb, 2018 5:37 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum