Wet Wet Wet

Popped In Souled Out

Popped In Souled Out
1.   Wishing I Was Lucky
2.   East Of The River
3.   I Remember
4.   Angel Eyes (Home And Away)
5.   Sweet Little Mistrey (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   I Don't Believe Sonny's Letter
7.   Temptation
8.   I Can Give You Everything
9.   The Moment You Left Me
10.   Words Of Wisdom
11.   Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
12.   World In Another
13.   Wishing I Was Lucky (capital Radio) (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   I Remember (long Ver) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Home And Away (original Ver) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: ?

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:53 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum