Nina Simone

The Hidden World Of Nina Simone (Cd 1)

The Hidden World Of Nina Simone (Cd 1)
1.   My Baby Just Cares For Me
2.   Mood Indigo (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   He Needs Me
4.   Central Park Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Sad Walk (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Violets For Your Furs (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Stomping At The Savoy
8.   Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Can't Get Out Of This Mood (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   It Might As Well Be Spring (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Black Is The Colour (Of My True Love's Hair) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Exactly Like You (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Wild Is The Wind
14.   Angel Face (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Published in: 2016

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:53 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 17 Nov, 2019 1:12 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum