Connie Francis

Lipstick on Your Collar

Lipstick on Your Collar
1.   Lipstick on your collar
2.   Stupid cupid
3.   Everybody's Somebody's Fool
4.   My happiness
5.   Among my souvenirs
6.   Many tears ago
7.   Fallin'
8.   Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Who's sorry now
10.   I'm sorry I made you cry
11.   You always hurt The one you love
12.   My Treasure (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   The majesty of love
14.   Heartaches (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Carolina moon
16.   If I didn't care
17.   Frankie
18.   You're gonna miss me
19.   Try a Little Tenderness (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   The Very Thought of You (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Plenty good lovin'
22.   V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N
23.   It's Only Make Believe (Submit new Lyrics)
24.   Ain't That a Shame (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   Singing the Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
26.   Young Love (Submit new Lyrics)
27.   Bye Bye Love (Submit new Lyrics)
28.   These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You) (Submit new Lyrics)
29.   Mama
30.   My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
31.   Where the boys are
32.   Breakin' in a brand new broken heart
33.   Together
34.   (He's my) Dreamboat
35.   When the boy in your arms is the boy in your heart
36.   Don't break the heart that loves you
37.   Second hand love
38.   I Was Such a Fool (To Fall in Love with You) (Submit new Lyrics)
39.   He Thinks I Still Care (Submit new Lyrics)
40.   I'm gonna be warm this winter
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Music Club Deluxe
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum