The Everly Brothers

All I Have To Do Is Dream

All I Have To Do Is Dream
1.   Bye bye love
2.   Be Bop A Lula (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   This Little Girl Of Mine (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Im Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
5.   Roving Gambler (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   All I Have To Do Is Dream
7.   Wake up little Susie
8.   Take a message to Mary
9.   ('Til) I kissed you
10.   I Wonder If I Care As Much (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Devoted to you
12.   Bird dog
13.   Love of my life
14.   Barbara Allen (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Let it be me
16.   When will I be loved
Type: LP
Publisher: Cadence Records
Published in: 1958

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:53 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 03 Dec, 2011 4:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum