Paul Young

The Essential

The Essential
1.   Everytime you go away
2.   Come back and stay
3.   Wherever I Lay My Hat Thats My Home
4.   Love Of The Common People
5.   Senza una donna
6.   Tomb of memories
7.   I'm gonna tear your playhouse down
8.   Everything must change
9.   What Becomes of the Broken Hearted (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Heart Full of Rain (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Don't dream it's over
12.   Now I know what made otis blue
13.   Some people
14.   Oh girl
15.   Softly whispering I love you
16.   It Was a Very Good Year (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   I Close My Eyes / Count to Ten [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Love Will Tear Us Apart [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:35 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum