Van Halen

Warner Demos '77

Warner Demos '77
1.   Show Your Love
2.   Voodoo Queen (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Little Dreamer
4.   Last Night (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Get The Show On The Road (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Babe Don't Leave Me Alone (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Big Trouble
8.   Shes The Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Put Out The Lights
10.   Lets Get Rockin (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   We Die Young (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   House Of Pain
13.   Runnin' with the devil
14.   On Fire
15.   Bring On The Girls (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Young & Wild (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Light In The Sky (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   doa
19.   Somebody Get Me A Doctor
20.   I Wanna Be Your Lover (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Feel Your Love Tonight
22.   Piece Of Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   In A Simple Rhyme
24.   Happy Trails
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 1977

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:52 am


Last updated by keeskees at Mon 30 May, 2011 10:03 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum