The EMI/UA Years 1959-1979 CD2 - 1966-1969

The EMI/UA Years 1959-1979 CD2 - 1966-1969 Type: Compilation
Publisher: EMI Records Ltd
Published in: 1994

1.   Don't take the lovers from the world (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Take away (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   I've got a song for you (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Shirley (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Give him your love (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   And we were lovers
7.   Who could love me
8.   Do I look like a fool
9.   Big spender
10.   Dangerous games
11.   La vita
12.   I must know (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   This is my life
14.   Without a word
15.   If he walked into my life
16.   To give
17.   My love has two faces
18.   Clown town (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Does anybody miss me
20.   I'll never fall in love again
21.   (You are) My way of life
22.   The bus that never comes (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   Fa Fa Fa (live for today) (Submit new Lyrics)
  • eiric

    Submitted by

    eiric at Sat 01 Mar, 2014 12:14 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum