Shirley Bassey

Never Never Never (remastered)

Never Never Never (remastered)
1.   Never, Never, Never
2.   Baby I'm A Want You (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Someone Who Cares (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Old Fashioned Way, The (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I Won't Last A Day Without You (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Somehow
7.   There Is No Such Thing As Love (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Killing me Softly
9.   Going going gone
10.   No regrets
11.   Together (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Make the world a little younger
Type: Full CD
Publisher: BGO Records
Published in: 2005

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:52 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 08 Jul, 2012 10:05 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum