Shirley Bassey

The Birthday Concert

The Birthday Concert
1.   S'wonderful (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Diamonds are Forever
3.   Nobody Does It Like Me (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Never, Never, Never
5.   Kiss me, Honey, Honey, Kiss me
6.   Big spender
7.   Lady Is A Tramp (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   New York, New York (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   What now my love
10.   Something
11.   Hey Jude (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   I Wanna Know What Love Is (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Disco La Passione
14.   I (Who Have Nothing)
15.   Yesterday when I was young
16.   This is my life
17.   I Wish You Love
18.   I am What I am
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Snapper Classics UK
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:52 am


Last updated by keeskees at Tue 10 Jul, 2012 1:06 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum