S' Wonderful

S' Wonderful Type: Compilation
Publisher: Laserlight
Published in: 1994

1.   'S Wonderful
2.   Don't Rain On My Parade (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   I get a kick out of you
4.   Just one of those things
5.   The Lady Is A Tramp (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   It Might As Well Be Sprng (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Moon River
8.   People (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Tonight
10.   The Days Of Wine And Roses (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Somewhere (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   You'll Never Walk Alone (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:52 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 09 Jul, 2012 10:00 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum