Shirley Bassey

Her Golden Voice

Her Golden Voice
1.   Something
2.   What now my love
3.   Yesterday when I was young
4.   Killing me Softly
5.   The Fool On The Hill (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Where Do I Begin (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   You'll Never Walk Alone (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I (Who Have Nothing)
9.   Diamonds are Forever
10.   With These Hands
11.   Moon River
12.   The Lady Is A Tramp (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   I get a kick out of you
14.   For all we know
15.   Send in the clowns
16.   Dommage, Dommage (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   As long as he needs me
18.   Big spender
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Disky Records
Published in: 1995

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:52 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 08 Jul, 2012 3:38 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum