Shirley Bassey

Diamonds Are Forever: The Remix Album

Diamonds Are Forever: The Remix Album
1.   Where Do I Beginy (Away Team Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Goldfinger (Propellerheads Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Light My Fire (Kenny Dope Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Diamonds Are Forever (Mantronik 007 Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Easy Thing To Do (Nightmares On Wax) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Never Never Never (Groove Armada Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Big Spender (Wild Oscar Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Spinning Wheel (DJ Spinna Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Light My Fire (Twelftree's Lady Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   If You Go Away (DJ Skymoo Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Emi Music
Published in: 2000

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:52 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 07 Jul, 2012 8:49 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum