Kraak & Smaak

Chrome Waves

Chrome Waves
1.   The Future Is Yours (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   How We Gonna Stop The Time
3.   Good For The City
4.   The Upper Hand (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Love Inflation
6.   Your Body (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Where You Been (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   F.A.M.E. (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Just Wanna Be Loved (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Don't Let People (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Back Again (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Jalapeno Records
Published in: 2013

Submitted by keeskees at Thu 11 Sep, 2014 9:09 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum