Shine Shine is the second album by singer, Estelle.
The album is scheduled to be released on May 6, 2008 with the lead single, “Wait A Minute (Just A Touch)“, released in November 2007. The second single, “American Boy” with man of the moment Kanye West is to be released March 24.

The album is said to feature Will.I.Am, Wyclef Jean, Mark Ronson, Cee-lo, Swizz Beatz, John Legend. Kanye West will also be featuring on the track “American Boy”.
Whilst staying true to her distinctive style we experienced with “The 18th Day“, the songs on this album song totally fresh and unlike anything else on the market at the moment.
The input of her new mentor John Legend might make it sound more “American” but the songs are excellent and Estelle’s voice is incredible.

Estelle - Shine Album Info
Released in United Kingdom on May 5, 2008, in United States on May 6, 2008
Recorded 2006 - present
Genre Hip hop, Rap, R&B
Label Atlantic, Homeschool
Producer John Legend (exec.),, Wyclef Jean, Mark Ronson, Cee-Lo, Swizz Beatz, Kanye West, Kardinal Offishall
1.   Wait A Minute (Just A Touch) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   No Substitute Love
3.   American Boy
4.   More Than Friends (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Magnificent (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Come Over (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   So Much Out The Way (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   In The Rain (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Back In Love (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   You Are (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Pretty Please
12.   Shine (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Atlantic, Homeschool
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 1:36 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum