Lynn Anderson

Listen To A Country Song

Listen To A Country Song
1.   Listen To A Country Song
2.   Reason To Believe (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   There's A Party Going On (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   If I Can't Be Your Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Just Keep It Up (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Fool Me
8.   Take Me To Your World (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   You're Everything (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   It Don't Do No Good To Be A Good Girl (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   That's What Loving You Has Meant To Me (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: LP
Publisher: Columbia Records
Published in: 1972

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:51 am


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 30 Jul, 2014 9:41 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum