Lynn Anderson

All The King's Horses

All The King's Horses
1.   All The King's Horses
2.   Lyin' Eyes (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Long Long Time (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   If All I Have to Do Is Just Love You (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Rodeo Cowboy (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Dixieland, You Will Never Die (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   That's All He Wrote (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Paradise
9.   Tomorrow (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   I Want To Be A Part Of You (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: LP
Publisher: Columbia Records
Published in: 1976

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:51 am


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 30 Jul, 2014 9:30 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum