Simple Plan

Simple Plan

Simple Plan “Simple Plan” is the third studio album by the Canadian band Simple Plan, released on February 12, 2008.
Some good songs on this album but doesn’t compare to other albums, it’s not that good, I think their other albums are a lot better.
Marking a departure for the band from their familiar sound, this release sees them slowing down the tempo, flirting with hip-hop and RnB styles and working with an eclectic string of producers including Timbaland protege Nate “Danja” Hills (Duran Duran), Swedish pop supremo Max Martin (Kelly Clarkson) and metal guru Dave Fortman (Mudvayne). Includes the single ‘When I’m Gone’.

Most of the songs on this album are good while a few are your classic punk rock band trying to do something different.
But all around Simple Plan is keeping their old fans happy and creating new ones. :)
1.   When I'm Gone
2.   Take My Hand
3.   The End (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Your Love Is A Lie
5.   Save You
6.   Generation (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Time to Say Goodby (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Can Wait Forever (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Holding On (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   No Love (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   What If (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Lava / Atlantic
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Thu 16 Oct, 2014 11:53 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum