The Tremeloes

The Definitive Collection (Cd 2)

The Definitive Collection (Cd 2)
1.   Here comes my baby
2.   Run, Baby, Run (Back Into My Arms) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   My Town (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Round And Round (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   What A State I'm In (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Loving You (is Sweeter Than Ever)
7.   Good Day Sunshine
8.   You (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Let Your Hair Hang Down (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Shake Hands (and Come Out Crying)
11.   When I'm With Her (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Even the bad times are good
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Castle Music
Published in: 2000

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:51 am


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 08 Mar, 2012 10:29 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum