Dean Martin

That's Amore

That's Amore
1.   That's amore
2.   You're Nobody 'till Somebody Loves You
3.   Volare
4.   Sway
5.   Return to me
6.   Memories are made of this
7.   Come Back To Sorrento (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Just in time
9.   I'm yours
10.   Hey Brother, Pour The Wine (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Just Say I Love Her (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   If Love Is Good To Me (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Standing on the corner
14.   Say You Love Me, Too (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Sweethearts (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Arrividerci Roma (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   I've Grown Accustumed To Her Face (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Canadian Sunset
19.   Pretty Baby (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   My One And Only Love (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Publisher: The Entertainers ‎
Published in: 1990

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:50 am


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 11 Jul, 2018 12:40 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum