What's Inside: Songs From Waitress

What's Inside: Songs From Waitress Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic Records
Published in: 2015

1.   What's Inside
2.   Opening Up
3.   Door Number Three
4.   When He Sees Me
5.   Soft Place To Land
6.   Never Ever Getting Rid Of Me
7.   I Didn't Plan It
8.   Bad Idea (feat. Jason Mraz)
9.   You Matter To Me (feat. Jason Mraz)
10.   She Used To Be Mine
11.   Everything Changes
12.   Lulu's Pie Song
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Mon 12 Oct, 2015 8:28 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 18 Nov, 2015 1:20 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum