The Dutchess

The Dutchess
1.   Fergalicious
2.   Clumsy
3.   All that I got (the make up song)
4.   London bridge
5.   Pedestal
6.   Voodoo Doll (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Glamorous
8.   Here I Come (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Velvet (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Big girls don't cry
11.   Mary Jane Shoes (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Losing My Ground (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Finally
14.   Maybe We Can Take A Ride (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: A&M Records
Published in: 2006

Submitted by keeskees at Wed 06 Jul, 2016 1:51 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum