Marianne Faithfull

Kissin Time

Kissin Time
1.   Sex with strangers
2.   The pleasure song
3.   Like being born
4.   I'm on fire
5.   Wherever I go
6.   Song for Nico
7.   Sliding Through Life On Charm
8.   Love & Money (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Nobody's fault
10.   Kissin time
11.   Something Good (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Hut
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:26 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum