Paul Simon

On My Way, Don't Know Where I'm Goin'

On My Way, Don't Know Where I'm Goin'
1.   Mother And Child Reunion
2.   Me and Julio down by the schoolyard
3.   Kodachrome
4.   Something So Right
5.   Loves me like a rock
6.   50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
7.   Still crazy after all these years
8.   Late In The Evening
9.   Slip slidin' away
10.   Hearts And Bones
11.   Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
12.   The Boy In The Bubble
13.   Graceland
14.   You Can Call Me Al
15.   Spirit voices
16.   The cool, cool river
17.   Adios Hermanos
18.   Love
19.   Hurricane eye
20.   American Tune [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Duncan [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   Coast [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   Mrs. Robinson [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
24.   Bridge over Troubled Water [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Warner Bros.
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:32 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum