Now You’re Gone

Now You’re Gone ‘Now You’re Gone‘ is the third album by Swedish producer DJ Jonas Erik Altberg aka Basshunter.
The album was released on 14 July 2008 and it features English remakes of older Basshunter hits, and entered the UK Albums Chart at number 1.
Combining all aspects of the genre - trance, electro and vocal house- Basshunter has created euphoric and melodic record.

According to the United World Chart it sold 39,000 copies during the first week of release.
Album Information
Released 11 July 2008 (Ireland), 14 July 2008 (UK)
Recorded 2008
Genre Eurodance
Label Hard2Beat, Warner Sweden
Producer Basshunter
1.   Now you're gone
2.   All I ever wanted
3.   Please don`t go
4.   I Miss You
5.   Angel in the night
6.   In her eyes
7.   Love you more
8.   Camilla (English version)
9.   Dream girl
10.   I can walk on water, I can fly
11.   I’m Your Basscreator (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Russia Privjet (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Boten Anna
14.   Dota (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Now You’re Gone” (Fonzerelli Edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   All I Ever Wanted” (Fonzerelli Edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Hard2Beat, Warner Sweden
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 9:53 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum