Chris Brown


Exclusive ‘Exclusive‘ is the sophomore album by American pop/R&B singer Chris Brown.
Reuniting with many of the producers of that album, including Scott Storch and the Underdogs, he has contributed to the songwriting this time out, aiming for a slightly edgier, more mature sound - but has promised not to alienate his youthful core fanbase.
The album was re-released on June 3 in U.S. and will be re-released on June 22 in U.K., titled Exclusive: The Forever Edition, making the track “Forever” the lead single of the re-release, produced by Polow da Don and written by Chris Brown, Andre Merritt, and Rob Allen. The album is going to have 4 additional tracks and a bonus DVD of an unreleased concert and behind the scenes footage

The deluxe version contains 4 bonus tracks, & the 2nd DVD which includes footage from his journey to South Africa, Behind The Scenes ‘Wall To Wall’, ‘Wall To Wall’ Video, Behind the scenes ‘Kiss, Kiss’, ‘Kiss Kiss’ video, and the colourful Digipak.
Chris Brown - Exclusive Album Information
The album has earned platinum certification in the United States from the Recording Industry Association of America and has sold more than two million copies worldwide.
This album was #34 on Rolling Stone’s list of the Top 50 Albums of 2007.

Released October 30, 2007 (standard edition), June 3, 2008 (The Forever Edition)
Recorded 2006–2007
Genre Pop, R&B, hip hop
Length 62:03 (standard U.S. edition), 78:17 (The Forever Edition), 67:37 (standard U.K. edition)
Label Jive, Zomba
Producer Bryan-Michael Cox, Dre & Vidal, Jazze Pha, Scott Storch, Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, T-Pain, The Underdogs,, Stargate, The-Dream, The Runners, Tank, Polow da Don
1.   Throwed (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Kiss Kiss (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Take You Down
4.   With you
5.   Picture Perfect (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Hold Up (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   You (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Damage (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Wall To Wall
10.   Help Me (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   I Wanna Be (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Gimme Whatcha Got (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   I’ll Call Ya (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Lottery (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Jive, Zomba
Published in: 2007

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 11:11 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum