Petula Clark

Downtown - The Pye Anthologie CD1

Downtown - The Pye Anthologie CD1
1.   Down Town
2.   You'd Better Come Home
3.   You're the one
4.   Sailor
5.   Romeo
6.   My friend the sea
7.   I Will Follow Him
8.   I Know A Place
9.   Call Me
10.   Who Am I
11.   Gotta tell the world (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   The life and soul of the party
13.   Every little bit hurts
14.   Just say goodbye
15.   A Sign Of The Times
16.   Heart (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Where did we go wrong (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Round Every Corner
19.   A groovy kind of love
20.   We can work it out
21.   My love
22.   You can't keep me from loving you (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   Elusive butterfly
24.   There goes my love, there goes my life
25.   The show is over
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Castle Music
Published in: 1999

Submitted by eiric at Sat 11 Oct, 2014 4:37 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum