Loyalty: The Album

Loyalty: The Album Type: Full CD
Publisher: Stacks on Deck
Published in: 2015

1.   Hurricane
2.   We don't fight (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Og Gas
4.   Designer (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Don't Nothing Move but the Money
6.   Gold bricks (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Panamera (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Backwoods (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Bankroll (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Foreign Whip
11.   Rambo (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Hit It (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Still Whippin' (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Trap Party (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Drop Head Phantom
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am

  • tauzefien

    Last updated by

    tauzefien at Sat 25 Feb, 2017 9:06 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum