The Doors

Live in Hollywood

Live in Hollywood
1.   Welcome (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Back Door Man
3.   Break On Through To The Other Side
4.   When The MusicĀ“s Over
5.   You Make Me Real
6.   Universal Mind
7.   Touch Me
8.   Soul Kitchen
9.   Jim Introduces Ray (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Close To You
11.   What You'd Like to Hear? (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Peace Frog [Instrumental] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Blue Sunday
14.   Five To One
15.   Celebration of the Lizard (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Light My Fire
Type: Full CD
Publisher: WEA
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:28 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum