Ben Cramer

Zai Zai Zai

Zai Zai Zai
1.   zai zai zai
2.   Don't leave me solitaire (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Who's that man (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   I can't let you go (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   In a woman's eyes (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Your eyes (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   gina
8.   Dreams never come true (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   M'lady (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   She is a woman now (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Don't think I'm blue (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Now the song is over (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: LP
Publisher: Omega International
Published in: 1968

Submitted by tauzefien at Sun 31 Jan, 2016 11:09 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 01 Jun, 2017 6:16 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum