Full Frequency

Full Frequency Type: Full CD
Publisher: Atlantic
Published in: 2013

1.   Sean Paul feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley - Riot (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Sean Paul feat. Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj - Entertainment 2.0 (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Sean Paul feat. Nyla - Pornstar (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Sean Paul feat. Konshens - Want Dem All (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Hey Baby (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Sean Paul feat. Iggy Azalea - Wickedest Style (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Sean Paul feat. Prince Royce - Dangerous Ground (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   It's Your Life (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Take It Low (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Anyday (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Lights On (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Legacy (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Other Side of Love
14.   Turn it up
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Mon 03 Mar, 2014 7:15 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum