Mississippi Type: Compilation
Publisher: Cleo
Published in: 1980

1.   I Can't Call Her Sugar (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   You can't lose what you ain't never had
3.   Sad Letter
4.   I can't be satisfied
5.   Baby please don't go
6.   Walkin' thru the park
7.   Trainfare Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Settin' Here Drinkin' (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I got a rich man's woman
10.   Mean Mistreater (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 09 Dec, 2018 12:39 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum