The Original Rollin' Stone

The Original Rollin' Stone Type: Compilation
Publisher: Musiquarium
Published in: 1995

1.   I can't be satisfied
2.   Mean red spider
3.   Rollin' Stone
4.   Louisiana blues
5.   Honey bee
6.   Long Distance Call
7.   She moves me
8.   Still a fool
9.   Baby please don't go
10.   I want to be loved
11.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
12.   I just want to make love to you
13.   I'm ready
14.   Mannish Boy
15.   Got my mojo working
16.   Twenty Four Hours (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   You can't lose what you ain't never had
18.   I got a rich man's woman
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 16 Dec, 2018 1:00 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum