The Great Muddy Waters Cd2

The Great Muddy Waters Cd2 Type: Compilation
Publisher: Black Cat Records
Published in: 2004

1.   Harmonica Rockin' (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Down Broke Down (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Baby Rock & Roll (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   So Long (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Luther's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Portnoy's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Baby please don't go
8.   Long Distance Call
9.   Where's My Woman Been (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Got my mojo working
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 22 Dec, 2018 2:54 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum