Muddy Waters

The Father Of The Chicago Blues

The Father Of The Chicago Blues
1.   Sugar Sweet (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Twenty Four Hours (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   All Aboard (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
5.   I'm ready
6.   Long Distance Call
7.   I Want To Love Me (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Honry Bee (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Gone To Main Street (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   She moves me
11.   I Can't Call Her Sugar (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   I can't be satisfied
13.   Rollin' Stone
14.   You Gonna Miss Me (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Baby please don't go
16.   Standing around crying
17.   Got my mojo working
18.   Still a fool
19.   Louisiana blues
20.   I just want to make love to you
21.   You can't lose what you ain't never had
22.   Blow wind blow
23.   Forty days and forty nights
24.   Walkin' thru the park
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Blues Encore
Published in: 1989

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 09 Dec, 2018 5:07 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum