Muddy Waters

You're Hoochie Coochie Mans Goin' Home

You're Hoochie Coochie Mans Goin' Home
1.   Rollin' and tumblin'
2.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
3.   I Got My Mojo Working
4.   I'm ready
5.   Baby please don't go
6.   Rollin' Stone
7.   Corinna Corinna (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Goin' Home (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Howlin' wolf
10.   Screamin' And Cryin' (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Garbage Man
12.   I Feel So Good (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Long Distance Call
14.   Floyds Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Fourmatt
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 16 Dec, 2018 1:58 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum