'Unk' In Funk

'Unk' In Funk Type: LP
Publisher: Chess Records
Published in: 1974

1.   Rollin' and tumblin'
2.   Just To Be With You (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Electric Man (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Trouble no more
5.   Unk In Funk (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Drive Me Blues Away (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Katie (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Waterboy Waterboy (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Everything Gonna Be Alright (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 23 Apr, 2018 1:35 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum