Funky Butt

Funky Butt Type: Compilation
Publisher: Charly R&B
Published in: 1992

1.   Can't Get No Grindin' (what's A Matter With The Meal)
2.   Mother's Bad Luck Child
3.   Funky Butt
4.   Sad Letter
5.   Someday I'm Gonna Ketch You
6.   Love Weapon
7.   Garbage Man
8.   After Hours
9.   Whiskey Ain't No Good
10.   Muddy Waters Shuffle
11.   Rollin' and tumblin'
12.   Just To Be With You (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Electric Man (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Trouble no more
15.   'Unk ' In Funk (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Drive My BLues Away (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Kathe (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Waterboy, Waterboy (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Everything Gonna Be Alright (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 09 Dec, 2018 5:33 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum