Double Play

Double Play Type: Compilation
Publisher: Tring International
Published in: 1991

1.   The Stuff You Gotta Watch (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Iodine In My Coffee (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Close To You (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   You're Gonna Miss Me (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Mean red spider
6.   Diamonds at your feet
7.   You're Gonna Need My Help (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   She's All Right (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   So Glad I'm Living (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   One more mile
11.   I Can't Call Her Sugar (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   You can't lose what you ain't never had
13.   Sad Letter
14.   I can't be satisfied
15.   Baby please don't go
16.   Walkin' thru the park
17.   Trainfare Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Sittin' Here Drinkin' (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Rollin' and tumblin'
20.   All Aboard (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Rock me
22.   I'm ready
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 17 Dec, 2018 8:48 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum