Muddy Jumps One

Muddy Jumps One Type: Compilation
Publisher: ZYX Records
Published in: 2000

1.   Muddy Jumps One (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   I be's troubled
3.   Stand Here Tremblin' (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Goin' Home (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I can't be satisfied
6.   You're Gonna Miss Me (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Sittin' Here And Drinkin' (whi (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Kind Hearted Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I feel like going home
10.   32-20 blues
11.   Hard Day Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Mean red spider
13.   Streamline woman
14.   Gypsy woman
15.   Train Fare Home Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Good Looking Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Tue 18 Dec, 2018 1:26 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum