Muddy Waters

The Essential Recordings

The Essential Recordings
1.   Just Want To Make Love To You (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Long Distance Call
3.   Louisiana blues
4.   Honey bee
5.   Rollin' Stone
6.   I'm ready
7.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
8.   She moves me
9.   I want you to love me
10.   Standing around crying
11.   Still a fool
12.   I can't be satisfied
13.   Crawlin' Kingsnake (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Mannish Boy
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Charly Records
Published in: 1991

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 09 Dec, 2018 5:22 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum