The Muddy Waters Story

The Muddy Waters Story Type: Compilation
Publisher: Deja Vu Retro Gold Collection
Published in: 1989

1.   Mean Mistreater (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Oh Wee (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Howlin' wolf
4.   She's So Pretty (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Garbage Man
6.   Blow wind blow
7.   Baby please don't go
8.   Gone To Main Street (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Everything's Gonna Be Allright (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Sugar Sweet (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Good News (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Got my mojo working
13.   Trouble no more
14.   I got a rich man's woman
15.   Can't Get No Grindin' (what's A Matter With The Meal)
16.   I Got To Find My Baby (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   I'm A Natural Born Lover (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   I Can't Call Her Sugar (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Off The Wall (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   My fault
21.   Lovin' Man (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   She's Got It (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   I can't be satisfied
24.   Evil (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 09 Dec, 2018 2:32 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum