The Muddy Waters Collection - 20 Blues Greats

The Muddy Waters Collection - 20 Blues Greats Type: Compilation
Publisher: Deja Vu Retro Gold Collection
Published in: 1987

1.   Baby please don't go
2.   Got my mojo working
3.   Rollin' Stone
4.   Mean Mistreater (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Rock me
6.   Mean red spider
7.   Forty days and forty nights
8.   The Stuff You Gotta Watch (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   All Aboard (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Lonesome Room Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Please Have Mercy (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   She's Alright (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Iodine In My Coffee (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Rollin' and tumblin'
15.   I'm ready
16.   You Gonna Miss Me (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Sad Sad Day (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Oh Yeah (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   I Can't Call Her Sugar (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   I Feel So Good (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 17 Dec, 2018 8:41 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum