They Call Me Muddy Waters

They Call Me Muddy Waters Type: Compilation
Publisher: Chess Records
Published in: 1990

1.   When The Eagle Flies (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Crawlin' Kingsnake (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   County Jail (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   It's All Over (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Bird Nest On The Ground (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   They call me Muddy Waters
7.   Find Yourself Another Fool (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Kinfolk's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Making Friends (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Blind Man (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Two Steps Forward (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Howlin' wolf
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 08 Dec, 2018 1:20 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum