Born With The Blues

Born With The Blues Type: Compilation
Publisher: Mra
Published in: 2002

1.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
2.   Howlin' wolf
3.   I Got My Mojo Working
4.   Mean Mistreater (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Close To You (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Soon Forgotten (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Corrina Corrina (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Blow wind blow
9.   Iodine In My Coffee (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   You Gonna Miss Me (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Mean red spider
12.   Baby please don't go
13.   Caldonia (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Screamin' & Cryin' (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   I Can't Call Her Sugar (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 17 Dec, 2018 8:30 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum